2009

2010

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Grammy Rehearsals: Last Year Vs. This Year


Fuckin' Epic!!

Saturday, January 30, 2010

Walk In The Park


Say What's Real...

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Francis


A-Drake remix of Money To Blow...
Download here.

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

A-Trak - Loonies To Blow


Read the cover story here.

Monday, January 25, 2010

Complex Feb/10

Monday, January 25, 2010

Complex Magazine Cover Shoot Behind the Scenes

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Nasty Nas




"...we want to create something that looks as if it has always existed, yet is at the same time, stark and modern. For us, the uniform is the embodiment of this idea and serves as our starting point."

Read an Interview with Founder Isa Saalabi here.

Monday, January 18, 2010

Nom De Guerre




Moncler Gamme Bleu f/w10.

Monday, January 18, 2010

Very Dope Presentation


Who's boot legging at Fort York?

Property of...

Random Kanye Sketch in Nomad.

Hi.

GQ Closet. Craze.

Sunday, January 17, 2010

BB Pics


Vintage Clipse.

Download Dopeman here.

Sunday, January 17, 2010

DoutGotcha





Saturday, January 16, 2010

Mahalo


Do the Brooklyn Banks make a cameo in this?

Saturday, January 16, 2010

Me and The Devil

Thursday, January 14, 2010

Alicia Performs Un-thinkable!





Thank Me Later Session at Rock The Mic NYC, Jan/2010.

Photos by Angelo Baque.

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

OVO Click

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Real Life Pictures



Wowwwwwwwwwww! How far we've come.

LOL @ break dancer...at least I got 1 out of 2 accomplished.

Friday, January 8, 2010

Forest Hill


in Toronto.

Friday, January 8, 2010

Matt Barnes







Feb Huge Mag editorial. Styled by Tsuyoshi Nimura

Thursday, January 7, 2010

On Point


Sometimes when I'm filming, i switch to camera and take a picture. Almost all the real life pics of drake posted on here have been shot that way. Its cool to know there's footage to go along with all the pictures.

40.

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

Real Life Pictures






















Lil Wayne - I Am Music Tour - 1st Leg USA

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Where's Waldo?

Saturday, January 2, 2010

Where it all starts...




Lebron 25th Birthday...YM CTE Four Horsemen all day.

Friday, January 1, 2010

La Familia