Friday, April 30, 2010

Big Bro Young


"One time for westside Chris/and westside Louis from the westside too/once upon a time had a westiside crew".


My favourite rapper and my brother...Jizzle...TRAP OR DIE 2 drops Tuesday.

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Find Your Love


Drake Find Your Love (Produced by Kanye West)
Thank Me Later

Debuting Today...

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Surf Club Generals


Chili Chil "Cold World"

Chase N. Cashe ft Kent Money - "Do That (Cashe Money)" - Produced by Boi1da

Surf Club "Ring The Bells" - Produced by Hit-Boy

Been down with this team since I was staying at the Oakwoods with 40 in LA. Me and Chase had some of the realest conversations ever in life.

ItsTheSurfClub

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Monday, April 19, 2010

2 JUNO'S!!


Best Rap Recording of the Year: So Far Gone
New Artist of the Year: Drake

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Friday, April 16, 2010

Monday, April 12, 2010

Friday, April 9, 2010

Francis & The Lights: Away From Home Tour Blog



Follow the Francis & The Lights Away From Home Tour blog here.

Angelo Test Shot by Jake Davis


The homie Angelo Urrutia of Engineered Garments.

BB Pics


Away From Home Tour rehearsal, Toronto.

Ludwig, Wolfgang and Johann Sebastian...

House party, Toronto.

Happy 27th 40!!

XXL Shoot, Toronto.

Slippery Rock.

Friday, April 2, 2010

Zeb Test Shot by Jake Davis


My big bro Zeb Munir of Nomad, Toronto.
See more.