"One time for westside Chris/and westside Louis from the westside too/once upon a time had a westiside crew".

My favourite rapper and my brother...Jizzle...TRAP OR DIE 2 drops Tuesday.

Friday, April 30, 2010

Big Bro Young

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Francis & The Lights It'll Be Better

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Find Your Love

Drake Find Your Love (Produced by Kanye West)
Thank Me Later

Debuting Today...

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Find Your Love

Chili Chil "Cold World"

Chase N. Cashe ft Kent Money - "Do That (Cashe Money)" - Produced by Boi1da

Surf Club "Ring The Bells" - Produced by Hit-Boy

Been down with this team since I was staying at the Oakwoods with 40 in LA. Me and Chase had some of the realest conversations ever in life.


Sunday, April 25, 2010

Surf Club Generals

Saturday, April 24, 2010

Djobi Djoba

gang starr - alongwaytogo by hasmre$

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

RIP Guru

Hot Chip - I Feel Better

Hot Chip | MySpace Music Videos

Album One Life Stand is Crack.

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

I Feel Better

Best Rap Recording of the Year: So Far Gone
New Artist of the Year: Drake

Monday, April 19, 2010

2 JUNO'S!!

Produced by 40.

Sunday, April 18, 2010


Skip to my lou.

Cassava Piece.

Chase Cross - Better Dayz

Friday, April 16, 2010

Next From The Gully

Monday, April 12, 2010


Follow the Francis & The Lights Away From Home Tour blog here.

Friday, April 9, 2010

Francis & The Lights: Away From Home Tour Blog

The homie Angelo Urrutia of Engineered Garments.

Friday, April 9, 2010

Angelo Test Shot by Jake Davis

Away From Home Tour rehearsal, Toronto.

Ludwig, Wolfgang and Johann Sebastian...

House party, Toronto.

Happy 27th 40!!

XXL Shoot, Toronto.

Slippery Rock.

Friday, April 9, 2010

BB Pics

My big bro Zeb Munir of Nomad, Toronto.
See more.

Friday, April 2, 2010

Zeb Test Shot by Jake Davis