Wednesday, November 30, 2011


ESG - HYFR REMIX {OVO} by octobersveryown
Download

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

ESG - HYFR (Remix)

Friday, November 25, 2011



Directed by Mikael Colombu.

Thursday, November 24, 2011

The Weeknd - The Knowing


"Apt #1503, some couches and paintings..."

Wednesday, November 23, 2011










Monday, November 21, 2011

Monday, November 21, 2011

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

OctobersVeryOwn.Net Vol.1 Chopped~Up Not Slopped~Up by octobersveryown
Download

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Tuesday, November 15, 2011


Read Here.

Monday, November 14, 2011

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Flo & The Machine - Shake It Out (The Weeknd Remix) by octobersveryown

Saturday, November 12, 2011

OVOXO by octobersveryown

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Monday, November 7, 2011


“I’m really scared for my generation, you know. The thing that scares me most is Tumblr. I hate what Tumblr has become. Because it like, it reminds me of those clique-y girls in high school that used to make fun of everyone else and define what was cool, but in five years, when you all graduate, that shit doesn’t matter. No one gives a fuck about that shit. Instead of kids going out and making their own moments, they’re just taking these images and living vicariously through other people’s moments. It just kills me. Then you’ll meet them and they’re just the biggest turkey in the world. They don’t actually embody any of those things. They just emulate. It’s scary man, simulation life that we’re living. It scares me.”
-Drake

Monday, November 7, 2011

Friday, November 4, 2011


Drake - The Motto Feat. Lil Wayne by octobersveryown

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Drake Feat. Lil Wayne - The Motto

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

Tuesday, November 1, 2011