Wednesday, April 27, 2016

#VIEWS TRACKLIST



Monday, April 25, 2016

SUMMER SIXTEEN TOUR


Monday, April 25, 2016

SEVENTH ANNUAL OVOFEST




TO THE CITY I LOVE AND THE PEOPLE IN IT...THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING #VIEWS

Sunday, April 24, 2016

VIEWS ALBUM COVER



AVAILABLE FROM SATURDAY APRIL 23RD IN-STORE (TORONTO & LOS ANGELES)
ONLINE COMING SOON

OVO TORONTO FLAGSHIP STORE
899 DUNDAS ST. W
TORONTO, ON 
M6J 1W1
CANADA

OVO LA FLAGSHIP STORE
130 N LA BREA AVE
LOS ANGELES, CA
90036
USA

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

SPRING 2016 COLLECTION


Sunday, April 10, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 19



Tuesday, April 5, 2016

DRAKE - ONE DANCE FEAT. WIZKID & KYLA



Tuesday, April 5, 2016

DRAKE - POP STYLE FEAT. THE THRONE





OCTOBER’S VERY OWN x THE TORONTO RAPTORS SPALDING BASKETBALL

SIZE 7
MEASURES APPROXIMATELY 29.5"
100% RUBBER
$49.99
LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE

AVAILABLE TUES. APRIL 5TH AT 10AM

AVAILABLE EXCLUSIVELY IN-STORE AT REAL SPORTS INSIDE AIR CANADA CENTRE - GATE 1
&
ONLINE AT RAPTORS.COM/OVO 


Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Raptors x OVO Spalding Basketball













OCTOBERS VERY OWN x CANADA GOOSE SPRING 2016 TIMBER SHELL JACKET

TIMBER SHELL JACKET - $795
LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE
SLIM FIT, HIP LENGTH
3L CAMO JACQUARD 
WATERPROOF, BREATHABLE, FULLY SEAM-SEALED
3-WAY ADJUSTABLE, HELMET COMPATIBLE HOOD
YKK AQUAGUARD POCKET, FRONT AND UNDERARM ZIPPERS
LEFT INSIDE SECURITY POCKET WITH INTERNAL WIRE PORT
ADJUSTABLE VELCRO CUFFS
LIFETIME WARRANTY

BALL CAP - $95
LIMITED QUANTITIES AVAILABLE
3L CAMO JACQUARD
ONE SIZE 
ADJUSTABLE STRAP WITH METAL FINDINGS
REFLECTIVE OVO OWL

AVAILABLE IN-STORE TORONTO, LOS ANGELES & WWW.OCTOBERSVERYOWN.COM SATURDAY APRIL 9TH

OVO TORONTO FLAGSHIP
899 DUNDAS ST. W
TORONTO, ON 
M6J 1W1
CANADA

OVO LOS ANGELES FLAGSHIP 
130 N LA BREA AVE.
LOS ANGELES, CA
90036
USA


Monday, April 4, 2016

OVO x CANADA GOOSE SPRING 2016 TIMBER SHELL JACKET



Wednesday, March 30, 2016

SLAM MAGAZINE: ISSUE #198


Sunday, March 27, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 18

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

MAJID JORDAN - EVERY STEP EVERY WAY (VIDEO)


PRODUCED BY NOAH "40" SHEBIB


Sunday, March 20, 2016

PARTYNEXTDOOR - COME AND SEE ME FEAT. DRAKE


Sunday, March 13, 2016

OVOSOUND RADIO: EPISODE 17